2017-2018 Leadership Team

Executive Board 2017-2018

President: Cat Cropsey, catcropsey@ufl.edu

1st Vice President: Shannon Fry, sfry@ufl.edu

2nd Vice president: Kellie Zambito, kelliefzambito@ufl.edu

Kellie Zambito

Treasurer: Sierra Chadwick, sierrachadwick4@ufl.edu

Secretary: Morgan Bevis, morganbevis@ufl.edu

Rush Coordinator: Kelsey Thornton, kthornton4@ufl.edu

Alumni Relations: Savanna Ogburn, sogburn3@ufl.edu

Chairs

  • Historian: Brittany Skaggs
  • MC Co-Educators:  Alexis Gornik & Mayra Parra
  • Social: Vada Hammons
  • Public Relations: Vanessa Love
  • Professional Development: Shaylynn Kolwyck
  • Sponsorship: Angie Patino
  • Ag in the Classroom:  Sierra Carpenter
  • Scholarship:  Jesse Gebert
  • Formal: Shelby Martin
  • Fashionista: Sam Brooks
  • Service: Christine Boettcher
  • Dance Marathon: Ashlee Peppenelli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *